Tags

I started reviewing consumer products through Tomoson a few weeks ago. My first product is the MarkusR Large French Press. I’m presenting this product here because coffee is important to writers, and I liked it for its convenience and ease of use. It features a large glass carafe with a chrome sheathe and handle. I’ve used it for a little over a week, and overall I’m pleased with the product and feel confident recommending it to my readers and follow writers.

The only drawback I found is the inability to take the thing apart completely for cleaning the bottom of the press mechanism. Over time I feel this could cause corrosion (coffee being an acidic substance by nature), but that’s just my speculation.

And so I give the MarkusR Large French Press a rating of 4.5 of a possible five stars. See my video review below.

https://t.co/D1WzGpya1G

Please note that I received this product at a discount in exchange for a free review.